Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Featured Members
Corey G. MathewsFAHRO Executive Director

2015 FAHRO Award Winners
Share |


2015 FAHRO Award Winners

Best Practices

Small Agency - Tenant Resource Center Milton Housing Authority

Medium Agency - Northwood II Housing Authority of the City of Daytona Beach

Medium Agency - Turnaround of Cocoa Housing Authority Cocoa Housing Authority

Large Agency - Job Development Tampa Housing Authority 

Large Agency - Pinellas Heights Pinellas County Housing Authority

Large Agency - Summer BreakSpot Mobile Service Broward County Housing Authority

Best Newsletter


Small Agency - "Stuart Housing Times" Housing Authority of the City of Stuart

Medium Agency - "Resident Services Newsletter" Sarasota Housing Authority

Large Agency - "Keeping in Touch" Housing Authority of the City of Fort Myers

Best Website Tampa Housing Authority

Legislator of the Year


Senator Darren Soto

Outstanding Individual of the Year

Cameron Barnard, Board Chairperson

Avon Park Housing Authority

Housing Authority of the Year

Housing Authority of the City of Fort Myers


Sign In


8/6/2018 » 8/8/2018
2018 Annual Convention & Trade Show